Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Water, Volume 1


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 19 February, 2018.


Sister Hazel's new release, Water, is a six track EP that is the 1st Volume in the collectible series "Elements." This album includes a bonus 7th track that will continue throughout the entire series. Their 1997 song "All For You" propelled them to a platinum status.


  • Title: Water, Volume 1
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Date Added: 02/19/2018
  • Street Date: 02/09/2018
  • Catalog #: CRPR115
  • UPC: 661869001159
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 134 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.