Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Nasty N' Dirty Southern Soul Blues


Add to Cart:

This product will be in stock on Friday 02 March, 2018.


CDS Records and Aviara Music are pleased to bring you Nasty N' Dirty Southern Soul Blues. This 12 song set features Chick Willis, Carl Marshall, Big Cynthia, Charles Wilson and more. Hits include "Put Your Hands On It" and "Eating Still Ain't Cheating."


  • Title: Nasty N' Dirty Southern Soul Blues
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Date Added: 02/05/2018
  • Street Date: 03/02/2018
  • Catalog #: AVI35877
  • UPC: 097037035877
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 69 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.