Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Automatic For The People


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 20 November, 2017.


2 CD Set

R.E.M.'s 1992 album, Automatic For The People was one of the best albums of the 90's and followed their breakthrough album Out Of Time. The band's 8th studio album was certified 4x Platinum and features the iconic hit single "Everybody Hurts."


  • Title: Automatic For The People
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Date Added: 11/20/2017
  • Street Date: 11/10/2017
  • Catalog #: CRFT44
  • UPC: 888072029767
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 30 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.