Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Set The Record Straight


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 20 November, 2017.


Country music icon Billy Ray Cyrus gears up for the release of his new album titled, Set The Record Straight. This album features collaborations with George Jones, Loretta Lynn, Jencarlos Canela, Ronnie Milsap, and his daughters Miley and Noah Cyrus.


  • Title: Set The Record Straight
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Date Added: 11/20/2017
  • Street Date: 11/10/2017
  • Catalog #: FWD113
  • UPC: 661869001135
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.