Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Phantom Anthem


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 02 October, 2017.


August Burns Red is pleased to bring you their seventh studio album titled, Phantom Anthem. This album contains 11 tracks that showcase their skillful instrumentation and their powerful lyrical content while telling an empowering story.


  • Title: Phantom Anthem
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Date Added: 10/02/2017
  • Street Date: 10/06/2017
  • Catalog #: FEAR264
  • UPC: 888072031654
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 374 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.