Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Grace (LP)


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 05 September, 2017.


Vinyl Version

Lizz Wright is pleased to bring you her brand new release titled, Grace. This album showcases her Southern heritage and sense of place and belonging to the fabric of America. The album contains 10 tracks of inspiring interpretations of songs from Ray Charles, Bob Dylan and more.


  • Title: Grace (LP)
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Date Added: 09/05/2017
  • Street Date: 09/15/2017
  • Catalog #: CONC547
  • UPC: 888072033184
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 0

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.