Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Fix It


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 18 August, 2017.


Fix It is the first release from the supremely talented Mississippi Quartet, Felton Hodges & the Anointed Voices. Under the guidance of leader Felton Hodges, the group has worked together for almost 20 years building a strong following in the Gospel world.


  • Title: Fix It
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Date Added: 08/18/2017
  • Street Date: 10/27/2017
  • Catalog #: ECS8019
  • UPC: 706393801926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 21 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.