Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Love Talk

by James Payne


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 20 November, 2017.


Ecko Records is pleased to bring you the brand new release from James Payne titled, Love Talk. This album contains 11 tracks and is being serviced to all Blues, Soul Blues, and Beach oriented stations. James Payne grew up singing Gospel in his hometown in Alabama.


  • Artist: James Payne
  • Title: Love Talk
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Snake Free
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • Date Added: 11/20/2017
  • Street Date: 01/05/2018
  • Catalog #: SNFR4183
  • UPC: 888295418331
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.