Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Dirtbagz, Volume One

by Dirt Rock Empire


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 18 September, 2017.


Dirt Rock Empire is pleased to present Dirtbagz, Volume One. From the trailer park to the dirt road, from the inner city to the suburbs, it's every blue collar, hard working American that grinds that 9 to 5 just to make ends meet and for those who get lost with a jar of shine and a fishin' pole, this is what Dirt Rock is all about. This album contains 13 tracks and includes artists like The LACS, Sonny Bama, Crucifix, Cymple Man, Hard Target, Big Snap, Wessnyle, Nate Kenyon, Racket County and more.


  • Artist: Dirt Rock Empire
  • Title: Dirtbagz, Volume One
  • Explicit Lyrics: Yes
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Dirt Rock Empire
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • Date Added: 09/18/2017
  • Street Date: 09/22/2017
  • Catalog #: DROC9003
  • UPC: 039853900342
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 2455 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.