Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Loyalty B4 Royalty 4

by Philthy Rich


Add to Cart:

This product will be in stock on Friday 12 May, 2017.


Black Market Records is pleased to present Philthy Rich's brand new album titled, Loyalty B4 Royalty 4. This dynamic album brings you into the life of Oakland's most flamboyant artist who has a style and signature flow all to his very own and features the guest artists Jacka, Mozzy and more.


  • Artist: Philthy Rich
  • Title: Loyalty B4 Royalty 4
  • Explicit Lyrics: Yes
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Black Market
  • Music Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Date Added: 03/20/2017
  • Street Date: 05/12/2017
  • Catalog #: BMN950877
  • UPC: 736888950877
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2017 Select-O-Hits Store.