Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

I've Tried Jesus

by The Jackson Sisters


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 13 December, 2010.


For years, audiences around the country and abroad have been mesmerized by the performances of The Jackson Sisters. This album presents the only way to truly experience this unique group of young ladies - live!


  • Artist: The Jackson Sisters
  • Title: I've Tried Jesus
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: DVD
  • Record Company: 4 Winds
  • Music Genre: Black Gospel
  • Date Added: 12/13/2010
  • Street Date: 02/15/2011
  • Catalog #: FW4011
  • UPC: 048021401192
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2017lbs
  • 4 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 25

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.