Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Heaven Upside Down (LP)

by Marilyn Manson


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 02 October, 2017.


12" Vinyl Version

Heaven Upside Down is Marilyn Manson's 10th studio album. This album contains 10 tracks including "We Know Where You Live" and "Kill4Me." Manson will be touring beginning late September and attending Ozzfest.


  • Artist: Marilyn Manson
  • Title: Heaven Upside Down (LP)
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Record Company: Loma Vista
  • Music Genre: Alternative
  • Date Added: 10/02/2017
  • Street Date: 10/06/2017
  • Catalog #: LOMA230
  • UPC: 888072037298
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5lbs
  • 4 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 0

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.