Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Prophets Of Rage (LP)

by Prophets Of Rage


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 05 September, 2017.


Vinyl Version

Tim Morello, Tim Commerford and Brad Wilk of Rage Against The Machine, Chuck D and DJ Lord of Public Enemy and B-Real of Cypress Hill join together as Prophets of Rage. This explosive self-titled debut 12 track album fuses diverse styles and hard hitting social consciousness.


  • Artist: Prophets Of Rage
  • Title: Prophets Of Rage (LP)
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Record Company: Fantasy
  • Music Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Date Added: 09/05/2017
  • Street Date: 09/15/2017
  • Catalog #: FANS168
  • UPC: 888072032774
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 0

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.