Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Revolution Come, Revolution Go (Double LP)

by Gov't Mule


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 15 May, 2017.


Double Vinyl Release

Gov't Mule's career spans over 20 years and includes 15 studio and live albums, millions of album and track sales and thousands of performances. Revolution Come, Revolution Go is their brand new 12 tracks album.


  • Artist: Gov't Mule
  • Title: Revolution Come, Revolution Go (Double LP)
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Record Company: Fantasy
  • Music Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Date Added: 05/15/2017
  • Street Date: 06/09/2017
  • Catalog #: FANS142
  • UPC: 888072027442
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5lbs
  • 30 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 0

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.