Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Def Leppard (LP)

by Def Leppard


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 25 January, 2016.


Def Leppard's self-titled album from 2015 is now available in a vinyl format from Mailboat Records. This album contains 14 tracks including the debut single, "Let's Go" along wiht other such as "Man Enough," "Sea of Love" and "Dangerous."


  • Artist: Def Leppard
  • Title: Def Leppard (LP)
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Record Company: Mailboat Records
  • Music Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Date Added: 01/25/2016
  • Street Date: 01/29/2016
  • Catalog #: MBR9541
  • UPC: 698268954175
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4lbs
  • 26 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 0

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.