Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart


by Boz Scaggs


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 21 September, 2015.


Gray Cat Records and Mailboat Records is proud to present the Dig release from Boz Scaggs in a vinyl format.

Contains hits like "Desire," "Just Go," "Dina Moe Hum," "King Of El Paso" and "Call That Love."


  • Artist: Boz Scaggs
  • Title: Dig
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Record Company: Gray Cat Records
  • Music Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Date Added: 09/21/2015
  • Street Date: 01/22/2016
  • Catalog #: GRY4003
  • UPC: 698268400375
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4lbs
  • 19 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.