Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

LoCash Deluxe

by LoCash


Add to Cart:

This product will be in stock on Friday 25 May, 2018.


Known for their high energy, roof raising spirit portrayed in their live shows and captured in their recorded music, LoCash's fusion of modern Country and heartland Rock is showcased on LoCash Deluxe, a 17 song album that is set for release. Featured songs ranged from light hearted tracks like "Hey, Hey, Hey" and "Little Miss Crazy" to the emotional "I Hope" and "Best Seat In The House" as well as "Independent Trucker" which was co-written by Chris Stapleton and a tribute to George Jones.


  • Artist: LoCash
  • Title: LoCash Deluxe
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • Date Added: 04/16/2018
  • Street Date: 05/25/2018
  • Catalog #: AVJ308
  • UPC: 661869003085
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.