Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

DJ Frances Jaye Presents Headspace, Volume 1

by Various Artists


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 05 February, 2018.


DJ Frances Jaye premiered as an on air personality for main stream radio in Dallas Texas in the 1990's for major stations like KNON 89.3, KRNB 105.7 and KOAI the Oases 107.5. DJ Frances Jaye Presents Headspace Volume 1 is her new compilation series featuring top indie & up and coming artists.


  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: DJ Frances Jaye Presents Headspace, Volume 1
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Music Access
  • Music Genre: Neo Soul
  • Date Added: 02/05/2018
  • Street Date: 02/02/2018
  • Catalog #: MUI10217
  • UPC: 678394102176
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 30 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.