Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart


by Dushane Band


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 20 December, 2017.


Dushane Band is a blend of Country and Southern Rock music. Rise is the band's brand new album that contains 15 tracks including the hit single "Alabama Rain." This album is a mix of acoustic and sonic texture that shimmers with modern studio sounds and arrangements.


  • Artist: Dushane Band
  • Title: Rise
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Turtle Bay Music
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • Date Added: 12/20/2017
  • Street Date: 02/02/2018
  • Catalog #: TBM9998
  • UPC: 183924009998
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 54 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.