Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Buried Treasure, Volume One

by Jimmy Buffett


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 16 October, 2017.



Legendary Nashville producer Buzz Cason sold his recording studio to John and Martina McBride and during the clean up, 125 songs were found in a pile of tape boxes that were demos that Jimmy Buffett had recorded for Buzz Cason when he was writing for his publishing company. Buried Treasure, Volume One is the first set of songs from these findings.


  • Artist: Jimmy Buffett
  • Title: Buried Treasure, Volume One
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Mailboat Records
  • Music Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Date Added: 10/16/2017
  • Street Date: 11/17/2017
  • Catalog #: MBR2167
  • UPC: 698268216730
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 1517 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.