Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

First Christmas Morning

by Dan Fogelberg


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 05 September, 2017.


"Bell Fantasy/Hark The Herald Angels Sing," "At Christmas Time," "Winterskol," "The First Christmas Morning," "The Endris Night," "Feast Of Fools," "I Saw Three Ships," "Snowfall," "In The Bleak Midwinter," "Yule Dance," "What Child Is This," "O, Tannenbaum," "We Three Kings," "Christ The King."


  • Artist: Dan Fogelberg
  • Title: First Christmas Morning
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Morning Sky
  • Music Genre: Christmas
  • Date Added: 09/05/2017
  • Street Date: 10/05/1999
  • Catalog #: MSP8001
  • UPC: 703404800121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2017 Select-O-Hits Store.