Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Southbound: The Orchestra Project

by Mac McAnally


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 05 September, 2017.


Mac McAnally is set to release an ambitious new album titled, Southbound: The Orchestra Project. This album features 16 of Mac's classic songs, each one spotlights the Southern Mississippi Symphony Orchestra accompanying Mac's performances.


  • Artist: Mac McAnally
  • Title: Southbound: The Orchestra Project
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Mailboat Records
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • Date Added: 09/05/2017
  • Street Date: 09/22/2017
  • Catalog #: MBR2186
  • UPC: 698268218611
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 29 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.