Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart


by El Septeto Santiaguero


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 24 July, 2017.


Raíz is the brand new album from the group, El Septeto Santiaguero. This album consists of 14 songs and two bonus tracks which contain a great variety of Cuban genres and features guests such as Nicholas Payton, Arturo O'Farrill, Ruben Blades and many more.


  • Artist: El Septeto Santiaguero
  • Title: Raíz
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Los Canarios
  • Music Genre: Tropical
  • Date Added: 07/24/2017
  • Street Date: 08/25/2017
  • Catalog #: LOSC9003
  • UPC: 097037900335
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 1325 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.