Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart


by Oceans Ate Alaska


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 24 July, 2017.


Hikari is Oceans At Alaska's second full length album which translates to "Light" in English. This album contains 11 tracks including the fast-paced "Covert" that blends traditional Japanese instruments with their very own unique style.


  • Artist: Oceans Ate Alaska
  • Title: Hikari
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Fearless Records
  • Music Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Date Added: 07/24/2017
  • Street Date: 07/28/2017
  • Catalog #: FEAR224
  • UPC: 888072029439
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 36 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.