Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

The Best Of Randolph Walker

by Randolph Walker


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 30 May, 2017.


Aviara Music and CDS Records are pleased to present The Best Of Randolph Walker from the deep Soul singer. This new production contains thirteen tracks including the hits "Try Me," "This Ain't Burger King," "My Love Is Powerful" and "Comin' Thru The Back Door."


  • Artist: Randolph Walker
  • Title: The Best Of Randolph Walker
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Aviara Music
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • Date Added: 05/30/2017
  • Street Date: 08/04/2017
  • Catalog #: AVI520
  • UPC: 885007555209
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 54 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.