Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Mud Digger, Volume 8

by Mud Digger


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 15 May, 2017.


Average Joes Entertainment's Mud Digger brand of music has become the mainstay for the ever growing mud lifestyle. Continuing the tradition, the 8th installment of Mud Digger promises to deliver an exciting summertime soundtrack devoted to extreme off road entertainment and back yard fun. This album contains 13 high energy songs by stars such as Montgomery Gentry, LoCash, Colt Ford, The LACS and many more.


  • Artist: Mud Digger
  • Title: Mud Digger, Volume 8
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • Date Added: 05/15/2017
  • Street Date: 06/23/2017
  • Catalog #: AVJ304
  • UPC: 661869003047
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 1168 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.