Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Back Again

by Patrick Hollis & United


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 17 April, 2017.


Back Again is the second release from Lee Williams & The Spiritual QC's singer Patrick Hollis and his recently formed quartet United. Patrick Hollis and United was formed in 2016 and their first release New Season established them as a major new group in the quartet industry.


  • Artist: Patrick Hollis & United
  • Title: Back Again
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Ecko Records
  • Music Genre: Black Gospel
  • Date Added: 04/17/2017
  • Street Date: 06/16/2017
  • Catalog #: ECS8018
  • UPC: 706393801827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 5 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.