Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Grown & Sexy

by Ricky White


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 20 March, 2017.


Ricky White is a singer, songwriter, live performer and record producer. Grown & Sexy is Ricky's brand new 13 track album that contains the recent smash hits "Cookie Thang," "Sexy (Remix)" and "Shake (Remix)." This album also includes the new single "Bounce" which is already at radio.


  • Artist: Ricky White
  • Title: Grown & Sexy
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: CDS Records
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • Date Added: 03/20/2017
  • Street Date: 04/21/2017
  • Catalog #: CDC1081
  • UPC: 845121008494
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 37 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.