Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Drowning In Silence

by Sykosis


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 20 March, 2017.


One of the most popular bands in the burgeoning Heavy Metal scene of Northeastern Ohio, Sykosis, has released another monster of an album titled, Drowning In Silence. This album contains 12 tracks with epic death metal vocals, hardcore grooves and a sense of aggressive melody.


  • Artist: Sykosis
  • Title: Drowning In Silence
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Ferocious Records
  • Music Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Date Added: 03/20/2017
  • Street Date: 04/21/2017
  • Catalog #: FERO13
  • UPC: 845121009163
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 80 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.