Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Cajun Accordian Kings (and the Queen)

by Various Artists


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 20 March, 2017.


Valcour Records is pleased to bring you a brand new collection titled, Cajun Accordion Kings (and the Queen). This album contains 16 tracks and includes artists like marc Savoy, Jo-El Sonnier, Steve Riley, Wayne Toups, Walter Mouton and many more.


  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Cajun Accordian Kings (and the Queen)
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Valcour
  • Music Genre: Cajun/Zydeco
  • Date Added: 03/20/2017
  • Street Date: 04/07/2017
  • Catalog #: VCR36
  • UPC: 888295568197
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 15 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.