Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Last Man Standing

by Jaye Hammer


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 07 March, 2017.


Jaye Hammer is set to release his fifth album on Ecko Records titled, Last Man Standing. Jaye draws on his deep Delta Blues roots to bring you 11 tracks of Southern Soul Blues that is reminiscent of past masters like Johnnie Taylor & Tyrone Davis.


  • Artist: Jaye Hammer
  • Title: Last Man Standing
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Ecko Records
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • Date Added: 03/07/2017
  • Street Date: 06/09/2017
  • Catalog #: ECS1171
  • UPC: 706393117126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 76 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.