Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

American Rebelution

by The LACS


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 20 February, 2017.


Average Joes Entertainment is proud to present the brand new studio album from The LACS titled, American Rebelution. With two #3 Billboard Country Albums already under their belt, The LACS new 12 pack of party anthems is destined to follow suit.

This album features guest artists like Montgomery Gentry on the track "Jack In My Coke" and Cymple Man and Hard Target on the track "Happens Every Time."


  • Artist: The LACS
  • Title: American Rebelution
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • Date Added: 02/20/2017
  • Street Date: 04/07/2017
  • Catalog #: AVJ301
  • UPC: 661869003016
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 2661 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.