Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

King Of The Gospel Singers

by James Blackwood


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 27 October, 2008.


All-Star James Blackwood salute by Gospel and Country greats. Tribute album to the Country Gospel singer of the century. This album is filled with songs either James and/or Blackwood Brothers recorded. Quartet classics, James' own performances, Country solos, duos and trios. One of the most essential, yet roots-American, albums ever recorded. Elvis' famous vocal group joins Kings of Texas Swing joins most famous name in strictly Gospel music joins Gaither videos homecoming tenor.

Track List

  1. The Blood Will Never Lose It's Power
  2. It Is No Secret
  3. James Blackwood's Rap
  4. One Day At A Time
  5. I Want To Be More Like Jesus
  6. Keep Looking Up
  7. Will The Circle Be Unbroken Medley
  8. The Chair That Never Got Mended
  9. I Just Steal Away And Pray
  10. James Blackwood Speaks 1
  11. Where The Roses Never Fade
  12. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  13. Sending Me You
  14. James Blackwood Speaks 2
  15. No Tears In Heaven
  16. Take Care Of My Mother
  17. James Blackwood Speaks 3
  18. I'll Meet You In The Morning


  • Artist: James Blackwood
  • Title: King Of The Gospel Singers
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Art Greenhaw
  • Music Genre: Southern Gospel
  • Date Added: 10/27/2008
  • Street Date: 02/04/2014
  • Catalog #: AGR2044
  • UPC: 663525704428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • Dimensions: 4.92in 5.59in 0.39in
  • 7 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Current Reviews: 1

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.