Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

20th Century Gospel

by Various Artists


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 24 January, 2006.


Art Greenhaw presents a perfect mix of Southern Gospel, Country & Instrumental Rock with his 20th Century Gospel title. Album contains 14 tracks & features The Jordanaires, The Light Crust Doughboys, Nokie Edwards and Art Greenhaw.

Track List


  1. Gospel Woman
  2. Ode to Joy
  3. I'm Ashamed If I Forgot Calvary
  4. Welcome To My World
  5. The Greatest Speckled Bird
  6. Lord, Take All Of Me
  7. Life's Railway To Heaven
  8. America The Beautiful
  9. The Chair That Never Got Mended
  10. Over The Sunset Mountains
  11. Crying In The Chapel
  12. America (My Country Tis Of Thee)
  13. Higher Ground
  14. I'd Rather Have Jesus


  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: 20th Century Gospel
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Art Greenhaw
  • Music Genre: Southern Gospel
  • Date Added: 01/24/2006
  • Street Date: 01/21/2014
  • Catalog #: AGR2025
  • UPC: 663525702523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Current Reviews: 1

Copyright © 2017 Select-O-Hits Store.