Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Doughboy Rock

by The Light Crust Doughboys


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 24 January, 2006.


The Light Crust Doughboys are Americana's originators of the western swing and country swing style of music, and they are Rockabilly Hall of Famers. On Doughboy Rock, they co‐star and collaborate with Austrian rockabilly artists, The Salty Dogs. This album reveals another side to the USA's longest‐lived and most successful historic Texas Music band.

Track List

  1. It's No Sin To Rock
  2. Take Me Back To Tulsa
  3. She Bops A Lot
  4. Teenage Boogie
  5. Milk Cow Blues
  6. The B. S. Boogie
  7. Jailhouse Rock
  8. Miss Molly
  9. That's All Right
  10. Just Because
  11. Hello Mary Lou
  12. Pussy Pussy Pussy
  13. Hey Good Lookin'


  • Artist: The Light Crust Doughboys
  • Title: Doughboy Rock
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Art Greenhaw
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • Date Added: 01/24/2006
  • Street Date: 02/18/2014
  • Catalog #: AGR2005
  • UPC: 663525700321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • Dimensions: 4.92in 5.59in 0.39in
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.