Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

God Is On The Move

by 7eventh Time Down


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 09 July, 2015.


7eventh Time Down is set to release their third full-length album titled, God Is On The Move. This album contains 11 tracks including "Promises" which is already rising on the Christian radio charts. 7eventh Time Down will be touring the country through November 2015.


  • Artist: 7eventh Time Down
  • Title: God Is On The Move
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: BEC Recordings
  • Music Genre: Contemporary Christian
  • Date Added: 07/09/2015
  • Street Date: 08/21/2015
  • Catalog #: BEC26
  • UPC: 810539021366
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 5 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.