Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Adventure In Country Swing

by Nokie Edwards & The Light Crust Doughboys


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 17 February, 2014.


Nokie Edwards is the most famous, golden age lead guitarist of instrumental rock super group and Rock and Roll Hall of Famers, The Ventures. His playing on Ventures' albums worldwide launched a million guitarists and combos. The Light Crust Doughboys are Rockabilly Hall of Famers and pioneers of Texas‐style Americana music. Guest star Tom Brumley of Buck Owens and Rick Nelson Stone Canyon Band fame plays steel guitar on this classic, essential CD for all lovers of instrumental guitar and traditional country.

Track List

  1. I'm Walkin'
  2. Welcome To My World
  3. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  4. I Love You Because
  5. Beer Barrel Polka
  6. Amarillo By Morning
  7. Lonesome Town
  8. Faded Love
  9. Panhandle Rag
  10. A Fool Such As I
  11. Fraulein
  12. Your Cheatin' Heart
  13. Orange Blossom Special.


  • Artist: Nokie Edwards & The Light Crust Doughboys
  • Title: Adventure In Country Swing
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Art Greenhaw
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • Date Added: 02/17/2014
  • Street Date: 02/18/2014
  • Catalog #: AGR2007
  • UPC: 663525700420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • Dimensions: 4.92in 5.59in 0.39in
  • 6 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.