Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

God Is Love: The Gospel Sessions 2

by Ann Margret


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 01 August, 2011.


The legendary Ann-Margret joins the Preston Hollow Presbyterian Choir in this Gospel crossover masterpiece. God Is Love: Gospel Sessions 2, contains 10 tracks full of power & passion.

Legendary Ann-Margret, star of movie gems Tommy, Viva Las Vegas, Bye Bye Birdie, Grumpy Old Men and so many more, joins one of the world's great mass choirs for a heaven-sent, gospel crossover masterpiece of power and passion. This album is part of two of an Ann-Margret series that has seen Grammy and Dove nominations for artistic triumph in recording and celebrates Ann-Margret's 10 years on Art Greenhaw Records.

Track List


  1. Fairest Lord Jesus
  2. Operator
  3. How Great Thou Art
  4. My Jesus I Love Thee
  5. Just A Closer Walk
  6. O Happy Day
  7. Crying In The Chapel
  8. A Mighty Fortress
  9. Amen
  10. Battle Hymn of the Republic



  • Artist: Ann Margret
  • Title: God Is Love: The Gospel Sessions 2
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Art Greenhaw
  • Music Genre: Southern Gospel
  • Date Added: 08/01/2011
  • Street Date: 12/17/2013
  • Catalog #: AGR2057
  • UPC: 663525705722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2467lbs
  • 7 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Current Reviews: 1

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.