Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

The Next Episode


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 10 July, 2017.


The OG Chicano Rap Ese's Southland are back in town and bringing you The Next Episode. Led by Mister D, This joint is down and dirty with hard hitting rhymes and slamming oldies beats. This album contains 16 tracks and features Ese Saint, Trejo, Frank V and many more.


  • Title: The Next Episode
  • Explicit Lyrics: Yes
  • Format: CD
  • Date Added: 07/10/2017
  • Street Date: 09/29/2017
  • Catalog #: SD1955
  • UPC: 804227195521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 85 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits Store.